My teacher

Something big happened today, something that changed my life and now, even though I know they will never read this, I’d like to give them a proper thank you. Thank you teachers who actually love their job and introduced me this absolutely stunning language. Thank you for showing me the path that’s literature. I’ve achieved…so so many things and it’s all because you cared and you strove and you had that passion within you that showed me that you loved your job. You loved helping. You loved children and you loved English. I’ve learnt so much from you and I wish I could show you how grateful I am. I’m grateful for this blog, for being able to share my stories. As an ending I would like to add that, I’m grateful people read my silly stories. It honestly feels unbelievable. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Leave a Reply

